Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Founders House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Founders House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Claire 19 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

I was so excited when I found these online.I live in Maine and even the fish markets don't carry them any more! Yes, I drove down from Maine, and I will do it again! We also had the fried oysters and escargot A repeat on those are also a must.And the desserts are a must have! The dessert menu should have pictures, like the online menu. The 6 hour drive was worth every morsel! Yes I know that sounds crazy :) but it's a real and honest review.We'll be back before the snow flies!!! Thank you. Claire A Force

Kkarachris about 1 month ago

14 oz DoubleCut Lamb Chops

It was fantastic meal, everything was great, it was fantastic service, food was great and the wine and everything, cant say a bad thing about this place

Roblivewell 4 months ago

Chilled Sweet Potato Avocado

My wife and I had lunch together outside on the patio today. I am a big fan of salads and really loved the chilled sweet potato avocado salad. The baby kale was really fresh and I loved the combination of the roasted chickpeas with the sweet potato and avocado. The maple dressing was subtle and sweet but not too heavy. I was hungry and the portion was filling even without a protein on top, but nice options available. Delicious and healthy!

Brianmccabe76 5 months ago

New York Strip

I always get the New York Strip Steak it is absolutely delicious... Always cooked to perfection , juicy and plump . Hands down the best steak and truffle fries i have ever tasted.

Caitlin 5 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Amazing dinner choice. The salsa compliments the salmon so well

Claire 19 days ago

Escargot Bourguignonne

By far, the best escargot, i've ever had. Tender and flavorful! Will definitely have them again.

Karen about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

My first time eating at the Founders House was this past Sunday . We sat outside and enjoyed a full meal from appetizers to dessert. The scallops over artichoke and asparagus risotto was fantastic. I can't wait to return to try other items from the menu . Staff was friendly and attentive. It made for a nice afternoon.

Mlslivewell 4 months ago

Beet Salad

My husband and I had a wonderful lunch out on the patio today. I ordered the beet salad, which was amazing! The presentation was lovely, with alternating golden and purple beets surrounding the salad with frisee, roasted chickpeas and crumbled cheese. The citrus dressing was so light and refreshing and the salmon I ordered on top was cooked to perfection!

Prisca 5 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

My husband and I ordered online at Founders House for our 31st Anniversary. We were surprised how fast it was to place the order & pickup. The food was hot and SO good! We split the large crab cake that was delicious with the sauce! I especially liked the salmon with the ginger glaze and coconut rice. All the flavors combined with the corn salsa blended beautifully! We plan to go back with our dog to sit on their patio to enjoy the food and scenery. : )

Swami411 5 months ago

Dry Rub Hot Honey Chicken Sandwich

Spectacular hot honey chicken breast perfectly complimented by the house slaw. Hearty portion that left me quite content.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA