Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Founders House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Founders House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hollygreencopilot 3 days ago

Veal Rustica

This was a delicious, creative sandwich! I'll be back for another soon!

Abby 3 days ago

Tomato and Broccolini Campanelle

Lovely pasta! It tasted great and had nice amount of broccolini!

Jbramlette 18 days ago

Founders Crab Cake

I had the crab cake benedict and loved it. The hollandaise was perfect, the crab cake had big chunks of crab meat and it all worked together perfectly. Very happy with my meal.

Beverly 21 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon

The best service and food in Milford. You MUST try it. Great seating in bar, dining room and outside.

Scottmstampf 21 days ago

Berkshire Pork Chop

I have been to Founder's House about 10 times since they opened and I have had the Berkshire Pork Chop at least 5 of those times. It is by my favorite pork dish I have ever eaten, and I struggle to choose anything else on the menu when I get the chance to come here. All of their food is incredible, but this dish is unreal.

Abby 3 days ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

The best gluten free Mac around!

Melisa 10 days ago

Founders Burger

My fiancé and I picked Founders house for our anniversary, he had this burger and loved it it was delicious! He ordered with a side salad and a lemonade beer. I couldn't find my dish on the drop down probably because it was part of the brunch menu but I had the Lobster Stack, it's two fried polenta squares with poached eggs and it had a lot of lobster, it was honestly awesome!! The drinks were sooo good too and we had a key lime pie to go. Everything was awesome!! Nothing disappointed us and we're definitely coming back! The waitress was very nice as well! 10/10!

Joseph 18 days ago

Build your own Burger

Superb burger. Everything you could want and hope for but hardly ever find anymore in a burger. It was big, juicy, cooked perfectly with that grill flavor. And the cheese was just right.

Crich102 21 days ago

18oz Ribeye

Escargot,fried lobster tail,acacia I salads, all were fantastic!!! First timers

Sonyablakeney52 22 days ago

Colossal Baked Stuffed Shrimp

I normally do not write any kind of review, but I am completely impressed with this restaurant. So let me tell you why. When reading the menu, I thought "Colossal" yeah right! Many times in the past I've been at restaurants who use that term to describe their stuffed shrimp and they are small. Lo and behold, was I ever wrong at Founders. The shrimp ARE colossal and succulent. The stuffing is excellent and the garlic mashed potatoes are the bomb! The entire meal was soooooo delicious, I went back the next day with my niece and had the meal again. The desserts are to die for. I had the pistachio butter cake, "Oh My God!!!!" No other words need to be said! The waitresses are knowledgeable pleasant. The manager came by the table and introduced herself and asked if everything was ok. I imparted my opinion of the food and service which she appreciated. I will definitely be back again. As a matter of fact, I'll be there on June 2nd.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA